Saturday, July 18, 2020

Past event (2020)

Summer Artist Residency Concert

Saturday, July 18 | 7:30pm
International broadcast at 2:00pm on July 19

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

Glory, Glory (spiritual)

Suite No.2 in D Minor, BWV 1009
Natasha Brofsky, cello

Suite No.3 in C Major, BWV 1009
Michael Katz, cello

Brief intermission

Suite No.6 in D Major, BWV 1012
Gabriel Martins, Natasha Brofsky, Michael Katz, Aaron Wolff, cellos

This program is approximately 70 minutes in length.

View and print the program and program notes for this concert